Content

Odessa

Street Address

207 West First
Odessa, WA 99159

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 482
Odessa, WA  99159

Phone

509 982-2922

Fax

509 982-0170

Email

@leffelotiswarwick.com



Our Odessa office is represented by:

Partners:

Todd King, CPA - email prefix: tking

Brenik Iverson, CPA - email prefix: biverson

Professionals:

Kitty Lesser, CPA - email prefix: klesser

Scott Oliver, CPA - email prefix: soliver

Peggy DeWulf - email prefix: pdewulf

Larissa Zeiler, CPA - email prefix: lzeiler

Cade Weber - email prefix: cweber

Support Staff:

Melissa Schafer - email prefix: mschafer

Terry Connolly - email prefix: tconnolly

Lisa Martin - email prefix: lmartin

Korianne Scheller - email prefix: kscheller 

Raye Scrupps - email prefix: rscrupps

Jackie Johnston - email prefix: jjohnston

Blayne Albertson - email prefix: balbertson

 

 

Content